Logo SqWebVoters chose four school board members on Nov. 6: incumbent Jessica Craig and new directors Jackie Mosqueda-Jones, Tanya Simons and Kelsey Dawson Walton.

Craig, Simons and Dawson Walton will each serve a four-year term; they will take the oath of office in January 2019. Mosqueda-Jones will serve a two-year term, completing the term of a board member who resigned; she will be seated in November 2018.

The board will formally canvass the votes at a special meeting on Nov. 13 at 6 p.m. See the full results on the Minnesota Secretary of State's website