Osseo Area Schools Legislative Platform

Legislators representing ISD 279-Osseo Area Schools

Minnesota State Legislature website

Which Minnesota legislators represent me?

Senate Information Line: 651-296-0504
House Information Line: 651-296-2146

Governor's website 


Legislators representing ISD 279-Osseo Area Schools

Minnesota House

Rep. Kristin Bahner  (34B)
Ph: 651-296-5502
rep.kristin.bahner@house.mn

Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr.  (45A)
Ph:  651-296-4255
rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn 

Rep. Jerry Hertaus  (33A)
Ph: 651-296-9188
rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn 

Rep. Melissa Hortman  (36B)
Ph: 651-296-4280
rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn 

Rep. Ginny Klevorn  (44A)
Ph:  651-296-5511
rep.ginny.klevorn@house.mn

Rep. Michael V. Nelson  (40A)
Ph:  651-296-3751
rep.michael.nelson@house.mn 

Rep. Kristin Robbins  (34A)
Ph: 651-296-7806
rep.kristin.robbins@house.mn 

Rep. Samantha Vang  (40B)
Ph: 651-296-3709
rep.samantha.vang@house.mn 

Minnesota Senate

Senator Paul J. Anderson (44)
Ph: 651-296-9261
sen.paul.anderson@senate.mn

Senator Chris Eaton  (40)
Ph: 651-296-8869
sen.chris.eaton@senate.mn

Senator John Hoffman  (36)
Ph:  651-296-4154
sen.john.hoffman@senate.mn

Senator Warren Limmer  (34)
Ph:  651-296-2159
sen.warren.limmer@senate.mn

Senator David Osmek  (33)
Ph: 651-296-1282
sen.david.osmek@senate.mn 

Senator Ann Rest  (45)
Ph: 651-296-2889
sen.ann.rest@senate.mn